Administrator

Carol Fulkerson

Office hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Email: admin@uugrassvalley.org

Phone: 530-274-1675

Religious Education Coordinator

Email: education@uugrassvalley.org

Director of Music

Jordan Thomas-Rose

Email: music@uugrassvalley.org

Minister

Rev. Kevin Tarsa

Email: minister@uugrassvalley.org

Phone: 530-274-1661

Board of Trustees

President: Taylor Carey, president@uugrassvalley.org

Vice President: Jim Perkins, jperki45@gmail.com

Treasurer: Charlie Zimmerman, treasurer@uugrassvalley.org

Secretary: Karyn Packard, karyn@seagoer.net

Member at large: Chuck Champlin, chuck@champlinmedia.com

Member at large: Maryann Currington, murrington@sbcglobal.net

Member at large: Dennis Weiher,  dbweiher@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Building & Grounds Committee: Walter Holtan, uucmgv@gmail.com

Caring Committee: Anne Lyon, mountan6@gmail.com

Endowment Committee: Christy Barden, christybarden@cs.com

Finance Committee: Bob Packard, bob@seagoer.net

Membership Committee: Claire Miller, truckeeclaire@yahoo.com

Nominating Committee: Kathryn Young, kathryneyounguu@gmail.com

Social Justice Committee: Stu Matthews, stu@fourmajor.com

Stewardship Committee: Keith Johnson, kjohnson.uucm@gmail.com

Worship Committee: Gail Johnson Vaughan, gail@familiesnow.org

Moderators

Taylor Carey, tsckeyuu@gmail.com, 530-478-1329

Rochelle Davisson, rochellenc@gmail.com, 530-575-9259

Walter Holtan, uucmgv@gmail.com, 530-559-0050