Administrator

Carol Fulkerson

Office hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Email: admin@uugrassvalley.org
Phone: 530-274-1675

Religious Education Leaders

Email: familyministry@uugrassvalley.org

Director of Music

Jordan Thomas-Rose

Email: music@uugrassvalley.org

Minister

Rev. Kevin Tarsa

Email: minister@uugrassvalley.org
Phone: 530-274-1661

Board of Trustees

President: Jim Perkins, president@uugrassvalley.org

Vice President: Pam Kisor, vicepresident@uugrassvalley.org

Treasurer: Bob Packard, treasurer@uugrassvalley.org

Secretary: Jo Waters, secretary@uugrassvalley.org

Member at large: Janet Dunstan, janetldunstan@gmail.com

Member at large: Gene Gilligan, geegill116@yahoo.com

Member at large: Reine Thibeault, rthibeault.uucm@yahoo.cor

Committee and Team Chairs

Caring Committee: Robin Hart, art@uugrassvalley.org

Building & Grounds Committee: Walter Holtan, b&g@uugrassvalley.org

Caring Committee: Gwen Eymann, caring@uugrassvalley.org

Endowment Committee: Phil Hart, endowment@uugrassvalley.org

Finance Committee: Gail Schulz, finance@uugrassvalley.org

Membership Committee: Dawn Bateman, membership@uugrassvalley.org

Nominating Committee: Karyn Packard, nominating@uugrassvalley.org

Justice Committee: Stu Matthews and Steve Temple, justice@uugrassvalley.org

Stewardship Committee: Maryann Currington, stewardship@uugrassvalley.org

Worship Committee: Gail Johnson Vaughan, worship@uugrassvalley.org

uucmConnect Moderators

Janet Bullock  janetbullock41@gmail.com

Taylor Carey  taylor.s.carey@gmail.com

?